Science Department Teachers



Mr. Martin Mache (H.O.D), Biology and Agriculture.
Mr. Chege, Biology and Agriculture.
Mrs. J. Wangare, Biology and Agriculture.
Mrs. Ndung’u , Biology and Chemistry.
Mr. Bosire, Mathematics and Chemistry.
Mrs. M Orori, Biology and Chemistry.

Examination department

We give our students standard exams inorder to test their capabilities, To begin with, one of the main advantages of examination(s) is that it is …

read more


Lanet secondary school is a government registered mixed day secondary school established in the year 1982. The school is located in Nakuru county …

read more