Mathematics Department Teachers



Mrs. Muiruri, (H.O.D), Maths and Physics
Mr. Nyururu Mathematics and Geography
Mr. Waruru Mathematics and Business Studies
Mrs. Gitau Mathematics Double


Lanet secondary school is a government registered mixed day secondary school established in the year 1982. The school is located in Nakuru county …

read more

IT Department

Welcome to our new website 2017.

read more